Working With Top Models!

It might be intimidating to know that the models you are working with have already worked with some of the greatest most respected names in the professional makeup industry. In fact, there are so many various images of them open for comparison. But to me, the opportunity of interpreting their beauty in a more exquisite and unique way is always a welcome challenge.

 

 

Claudia Schiffer by Hala Ajam

Claudia Schiffer by Hala Ajam

 

I have been extremely lucky in my career to have had the opportunity to work with world-renowned names such as Claudia Schiffer, Esther Canadas and Nadja Auermann. It has given me not only recognition, but also more importantly, the chance to excel in the world of makeup and further develop my talents.

 

 

Esther Cañadas by Hala Ajam

Esther Cañadas by Hala Ajam

 

Being a naturally sociable person, I was highly pleased, when these international supermodels visited Lebanon, to answer all their questions about my country. Meeting them in Lebanon was indeed an interesting and great experience for me, not to mention that taking care of their makeup was also a big pleasure.

 

 

Nadja Auermann by Hala Ajam

Nadja Auermann by Hala Ajam

 

 

This text was taken from Hala Ajam‘s Book Face-to-Face

Leave a comment